The Stepford Spinster

October 30, 2008

No one has picked me for their mate,
I fear that they are now too late.
For even though I’m on the shelf,
From now on, I shall suit myself!

2 Responses to “The Stepford Spinster”

  1. Prudence Says:

    But Dor-othy, it’s Hallowe’en,
    Get out there girl, make sure you’re seen!
    Make with the fireworks, shake your bones,
    You won’t be going home alone!

  2. Dorothy Darker Says:

    Although I have a wicked rack,
    The boys, they never call me back.
    My love life really is a scream
    Of have a Happy Hallowe’en!

Leave a Reply

